Law School Contact Information


Search Faculty/Staff Directory:

General Address and Contact Information:
The University of Wisconsin Law School
975 Bascom Mall
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-262-2240
Fax: 608-262-5485

Press Contacts for Law School News:
Karen Koethe
608-890-2611
koethe@wisc.edu
Director of Communications

Tammy Kempfert
608-890-1180
tlkempfe@wisc.edu

Directions to the Law School, Parking, and Campus Map

Department Phone E-mail Room Number
Academic Enhancement Program608-890-3830 aep@law.wisc.edu Room 6210, UW, 975 Bascom Mall Staff List
Admissions and Financial Aid608-262-5914 admissions@law.wisc.edu 4314 Staff List
Affiliated Faculty Staff List
Alumni Relations608-262-5918 975 Bascom Mall, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Business Office608-262-3138 975 Bascom Mall, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Center for Patient Partnerships (CPP)608-265-6267 cpp@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 4311, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Continuing Legal Education and Outreach (CLEW)608-262-3833 clew@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 2348, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Copy Shop/ Duplication608-262-0668 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 2246, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Dean's Office608-262-0618 deansoffice@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Deans & Directors608-262-0618 Staff List
EALSC608-262-9120 ealsc@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 6216, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Economic Justice Institute (EJI) 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 1348, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Emeritus Faculty Staff List
External Affairs Staff List
Faculty Staff List
Fellows and Visiting Scholars608-262-8500 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 6210, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Financial Aid608-262-5914 admissions@law.wisc.edu 4314A Staff List
Frank J. Remington Center 608-262-1002 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 4318, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Global Legal Studies Center (GLS)608-890-1395 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 6218, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Graduate Programs608-262-9120 gradprog@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 4312, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Great Lakes Indian Law Center (GLILC)608-263-7409 glilc@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 6112, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Information608-262-2240 info@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall, Rm. 5110
Institute for Legal Studies (ILS)608-263-2545 pshollen@wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 6210, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Law and Entrepreneurship Clinic Wisconsin Institute for Discovery Staff List
Law Library608-262-1128 975 Bascom Mall, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Lawyering Skills Program608-262-7881 gretchen.viney@wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 5226, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Legal Research & Writing (LRW)608-263-6327 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 4373, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Main Administrative Office608-262-2240 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 5110, Madison, WI 53706
Notaries Staff List
Ellen Berz ekberz@wisc.edu; ellenberz@gmail.com
Justin Boehm 608-890-4466 justin.boehm@wisc.edu 5106
Lucy Brown 608-262-0155 lucy.brown@wisc.edu 4318N
Ralph Cagle 608-262-7881 rmcagle@wisc.edu 5228
Sarah Davis 265-0906 / 265-0906 sarah.davis@wisc.edu 4311
Keith A. Findley 608-262-4763 keith.findley@wisc.edu 8108
Martha (Meg) Gaines 608-890-4467 meg.gaines@wisc.edu 5211
Michael Hall 608-890-0115 mike.hall@wisc.edu 5101
Jini Jasti 608-263-7906 jini.jasti@wisc.edu 2346
Ben Kempinen 608-262-7908 kempinen@wisc.edu 3353
Rhonda Lanford
Marsha Mansfield 608-262-9142 marsha.mansfield@wisc.edu 1346
Erin McBride 608-890-4934 ekmcbride@wisc.edu 1388
Scott Minter 608-262-3730 scott.minter@wisc.edu 2340
Mitch 608-263-9575 mitch@wisc.edu 1340
Sarah Orr 608-890-2454 sarah.orr@wisc.edu 1349
John Pray 608-263-7461 john.pray@wisc.edu 4318J
Jonathan Scharrer 608-263-7905 jonathan.scharrer@wisc.edu 4318B
Rebecca (Smith) Scheller 608-262-1815 rebecca.scheller@wisc.edu 4314C
David Schultz 608-262-6881 deschult@wisc.edu 6105
Leslie Shear 608-262-2030 ldshear@wisc.edu 4318C
Adam Stevenson 608-262-9233 adam.stevenson@wisc.edu 4315E
Stacy Taeuber 608-890-1596 stacy.taeuber@wisc.edu 1348
Frank Tuerkheimer 608-262-3093 fmtuerkh@wisc.edu 9113A
Gretchen Viney 608-262-8048 gretchen.viney@wisc.edu 5228
Cheryl Rosen Weston 608-263-5087 crweston@wisc.edu; crweston@dstewart.com 6103
Sir Williams 608-262-5914 sir.williams@wisc.edu 4314
Office of Career and Professional Development608-262-7856 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 3221, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Registrar608-262-0050 registrar@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall, Room 5107, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Research Centers Staff List
Student Organizations
Student, Academic & Curricular Affairs608-262-8564 5106 Staff List
Tech Support608-262-5242 help@law.wisc.edu 975 Bascom Mall Rm: 2270, Madison, WI 53706 Staff List
Tenure Track Professor Staff List
Tenured Professors Staff List
Website Communications Staff List
Wisconsin Innocence Project608-262-1002 975 Bascom Mall, Room 4318, Madison, WI 53706
Transcripts ordertranscript@em.wisc.edu