Mock Trial Contacts

Executive Board

Kelly Orth, President
korth@wisc.edu

Michael Staskunas, Vice President of Membership
staskunas@wisc.edu

Rachel Dykema, Vice President of Membership
rachel.dykema@wisc.edu

Bill Grau, Vice President of Competition Logistics
wgrau@wisc.edu

Max Lenz, Vice President of Outreach
mmlenz2@wisc.edu

Members

Mari Abdo
Jacob Alonzo
Paul Beery
Jack Carroll
Hannah Chelimsky
Taijae Evans< Ben Flaherty
Natalie Gerloff
Jared Gjertson
Megan Gomez
Gordon Kochman
Kevin Koelling
Jacob Lund
Donnie Malchow
Adam Meyers
Vanja Pemac
Gabriel Pollak
Steve Ripley
Chris Restemayer
Catherine Roen
Kevin Smith
Hilda Soto
Gideon Wertheimer
Samantha Zlevor

Program Director

Kim Peterson
kmpeterson@wisc.edu

Mock Trial Coaches

Brandon Flugaur
Wisconsin Department Of Justice
17 W Main St
PO Box 7857
Madison WI 53707-7857
btflugaur@gmail.com

Roger Flores
Supervisory Staff Attorney
American Family Mutual Insurance Company
6000 American Parkway
rflores@amfam.com

Matthew J. Van Keulen
Trial Staff Attorney
American Family Insurance Group
mvankeul@amfam.com

Mario White
Dane County Circuit Court Commissioner
Dane County Courthouse
215 S. Hamilton 
Madison WI 53703-3219
mariowhi@gmail.com 

 

Lock Icon