Mock Trial Contacts

Executive Board

David Hollander, President
dhollander2@wisc.edu

Courtney Nussbaumer, Vice President of Competition Logistics
nussbaumer@wisc.edu

Devlan Sheahan, Vice President of Membership
dsheahan@wisc.edu

Alex Phillips, Vice President of Membership
asphillips5@wisc.edu

Lillian Nelson, Vice President of Outreach
lrnelson2@wisc.edu

Members

Alexandra Abernethy
Sofia Ascorbe
Michelle Brandemuehl
Sara Conrad
Cristina Couri
Maura Falk
Rose Fisher
Matthew Hefti
Jonathan Heiden
Aubrey Hetznecker
Dana Holle
Olwen Jaffe
Jill Johnson
Eric Klemm
Alexandra Kraemer
Riley Leonard
Emily Liebman
Gage Maurer
Emily Pellegrini
Rachel Potter
Thomas Pranica
Katelyn Quigley
Megan Renslow
Joia Sanders
Madeline Schmid
Morgan Stippel
Reginald Thedford Jr.
Bole Yuan
Melissa Zabkowicz

Program Director

Kim Peterson
kmpeterson@wisc.edu

Mock Trial Coaches

Edward Pardon
Merchant & Gould
10 E Doty St Ste 600
Madison WI 53703-3392
epardon@merchantgould.com

Roger Flores
Supervisory Staff Attorney
American Family Mutual Insurance Company
6000 American Parkway
rflores@amfam.com

Matthew J. Van Keulen
Trial Staff Attorney
American Family Insurance Group
mvankeul@amfam.com

Mario White
State Public Defenders Office
17 S Fairchild St Fl 2
Madison WI 53703-3219
whitem@opd.wi.gov

Atty. Lara Sutherlin
Wisconsin Department Of Justice
17 W Main St
PO Box 7857
Madison WI 53707-7857
sutherlinLA@doj.state.wi.us

Atty. Ann M. Peacock
Wisconsin Department Of Justice
17 W Main St
PO Box 7857
Madison WI 53707-7857
peacockam@doj.state.wi.us

Log in to edit