Moot Court Awards & Honors

2014-2015 Competition Awards

Jake Blair: 3rd Best Oralist at the Wechsler National Criminal Moot Court Competition.
Ronak Shah, Patrick DuBois, Dana Brudvig: Quarter-finalists and 4th Best Brief at the Rendigs National Products Liability Moot Court Competition.
Charles Spector, Charles Roozen, Alyssa Kempke: Octofinalists at the Jerome Prince Evidence Competition.
Cameron Marston and Thomas Wilson: First place at the UCLA Cyber Crimes Moot Court Competition
Nicholas Sideras: Best Oralist at UNC Craven Moot Court
Laura Davis and Nicholas Sideras: Quarter-finalists at UNC Craven Moot Court.
Daniel Yousaf: 3rd Best Oralist, Philip C. Jessup International Moot Court Competition
David Edelblute, Brian Goodman, Steven McCarthy and William Rutherford: 3rd Best Oralists, Tulane Sports Law Moot Court Competition.

2014-2015 Moot Court Board Awards

Outstanding 2L Service: Sean Fernandes
Outstanding 3L Service: Grant Turpin
Best Oralist: Patrick DuBois
Excellent Competitor: Nicholas Sideras
Excellent Competitor: Thomas Wilson
Excellent Competitor: Jake Blair
Outstanding Coach: Joyce Williams
Outstanding Coach: Lisa Fishering
Outstanding Coach: Kaitlin Kelly

Lock Icon