2015-2016 Vis Moot Team

This year the University of Wisconsin Law School will be represented by four students in the Willem C Vis International Commercial Arbitration Moot. The team consists of the following students:

Maro Kim 2L
Casaundra Lucille 2L
Julia Wells 3L
Bethany Wilson 2L

2015-16 Vis Moot Team students

The team is coached by Sydney Adams and Caleb Saunders. 

2015-16 Vis Moot Team coaches

Lock Icon