Affiliated Faculty

Joseph Conti jconti@ssc.wisc.edu W.H. Sewell Social Science Building
8111
Assistant Professor of Sociology; Affiliated Faculty
Donald Downs 608-263-2295 dadowns@wisc.edu Department of Political Science
303 North Hall, Madison, WI 53706
Professor of Political Science; Affiliated Faculty
Robert Drechsel 263-3394 / 262-3691 drechsel@wisc.edu Journalism & Mass Communication
5115 Vilas Communication Hall
821 University Avenue, Madison, WI 53706
Professor of Journalism and Mass Communication; Affiliated Faculty
Ron Kalil 608-262-4903 rekalil@wisc.edu Medical Sciences Building
173
Professor, School of Medicine & Public Health; Affiliated Faculty
Thomas Linsmeier tlinsmeier@wisc.edu; thomas.linsmeier@wisc.edu
Professor, School of Business; Affiliated Faculty
Anita Mukherjee 608-262-8602 amukherjee@bus.wisc.edu Wisconsin School of Business
5273 Grainger Hall
Assistant Professor; Affiliated Faculty
Melanie Murchison mmurchison@wisc.edu
College of Letters and Science
Brian Ohm bwohm@facstaff.wisc.edu
Professor, College of Letters & Science
Ryan Owens 608-263-2279 rjowens@wisc.edu 214 North Hall
Professor of Political Science; Affiliated Faculty
Arif Qureshi
School of Business Lecturer
Alan Rubel arubel@wisc.edu
College of Letters & Science Associate Professor; Affiliated Faculty
Boaventura de Sousa Santos 608-263-7414 bsantos@wisc.edu 6370
ILS Distinguished Scholar
Howard Schweber 608-263-2293 howard.schweber@wisc.edu 407 North Hall
Professor of Political Science; Affiliated Faculty
Karl Shoemaker 608-263-1830 kbshoemaker@wisc.edu Department of History
Box 4046 Humanities Building
455 North Park Street, Madison, WI 53706
Associate Professor of History and Law; Affiliated Faculty
Alan Talarczyk 608-265-5033 alan.talarczyk@wisc.edu 4114 Grainger Hall Of Bus Admin
Julie Underwood 608-262-6137 julie.underwood@wisc.edu School of Education
377h Education Bldg., 1000 Bascom Mall, Madison, WI 53706
Dean of Education; Affiliated Faculty