Faculty

Show All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y

Leonard Kaplan 608-271-1698 lvkaplan@wisc.edu
Mortimer M. Jackson Professor of Law Emeritus
Ben Kempinen 608-262-7908 kempinen@wisc.edu 3353
Distinguished Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Prosecution Project
Dianna Klein 608-262-0618 dianna.klein@wisc.edu 5211
Assistant to the Dean
Cecelia M. Klingele 608-890-3258 cecelia.klingele@wisc.edu 8110
Associate Professor, Faculty Associate to the Remington Center, Affiliate of the Institute for Research on Poverty, Faculty Affiliate of the La Follette School of Public Affairs
Heinz Klug 608-262-7370 heinz.klug@wisc.edu 8109
Evjue-Bascom Professor in Law; Director, Global Legal Studies Center
Neil Komesar neil.komesar@wisc.edu
Professor of Law Emeritus