Class of 2013 Order of the Coif members announced

The University of Wisconsin Law School is pleased to congratulate the 26 members of the Class of 2013 who have been elected to the Order of the Coif.

The Order of the Coif, a national honor society for law school graduates, is considered one of the highest honors a law student can receive. To gain membership into the order, a student must have earned a J.D. and graduated in the top echelon of his or her class.

Members of UW Law's 2013 Order of the Coif include:

Jesse Jonas Bair
Brandon R. Bergmann
Amy T. Collins
Mark Alexander Fetzko
Grant R. Gardner
Nicholas L. Hahn
Kristen Anne Irgens
Laura A. Janowitsch
Rachel Ann Krueger
Brian L. Kuhl
Jeremy B. Lyon
Monica A. Mark
Brian Peter McCall
Alisha McKay
Andrew B. Pippin
Lauren Kay Powell
Kathryn Marie Sabo
Mark J. Samartino
Christopher Terrence Schmidt
Breanne Leigh Snapp
Michael Thomas Solberg
Megan Renee Stelljes
Erin E. Vermillion
Michael William Weigel
Ronald Andrew Westgate III
Katherine Anne Young

Submitted by Law School News on January 23, 2014

This article appears in the categories: Articles

Submit an Article