Student Bar announces 2010-2011 council

On Wednesday, April 7th the Student Bar held it's elections and the following individuals were elected to the 2010-2011 Student Bar Council:

Purnita Howlander
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Jason Foster
Vice President of Community Affairs
Cassandra Best
Vice President of Public Service
Debra Leo
Chase Horne
Michelle Yun
3L Representatives

Sarah Anderson
Truscenialyn Brooks
Adam Finley
Richard Greenlee
Scott Krueger
Scott McGoohan
Sampson Yimer

2L Representatives
Paul Blalock
Katie DeBruin
Allison Donenberg
Amanda Jadin
Jesse Lin
Laura McCabe
J.P. Pitcher

Submitted by Erin Syth on April 15, 2010

This article appears in the categories: Announcements, Articles

Submit an Article