SBA Election and Graduation Speaker Results Announced

Congratulations to the following individuals who were elected today to the 2012-2013 Student Bar Council:

Brittany Nanzig

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Sean McNulty

Vice President of Public Service
Henry Weiner

Vice President of Community Affairs
Eric Hwang

Michael Weigel

Chelsea Wetjen

Rising 3L Representatives

Marie Bahoora
Christy Coombs
Alex George
Ajit Iyer
Paul Kilgas
Julie Sagers
Erica Zurawski

Rising 2L Representatives
Rich Cesar
Raymond Luk Jr.
Iga Fikayo Keme
Ashley Ryan
Krista Holzberger
Ryan Gehbauer
Paris Scott

Congratulations to the 2012 Graduation Speakers:

This year's student graduation speakers will be Samuel Crowfoot and Juanita Davis. The faculty graduation speaker will be Professor Bill Whitford.

Submitted by Law School News on May 22, 2012

This article appears in the categories: Alumni, Announcements, Articles

Submit an Article