Moot Court

Biography

Joe Hanes President jhanes@wisc.edu
Adam Witkov VP (Heffernan Competition) witkov@wisc.edu
Janell Wise VP (Evans Competition) jmwise@wisc.edu
Jenni Lee Secretary jmlee23@wisc.edu
Rudy Moore Treasurer ramoore1@wisc.edu
Andy Barragry Competition Chair ajbarragry@wisc.edu
Laura Bayard Evans Problem-Writer bayard@wisc.edu


Log In