Law School Contact Information


Search Directory:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Jeffrey Aiken jpaiken@wisc.edu; jeffreypaiken@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor
Lisa Alexander 608-890-1234 ltalexander@wisc.edu 6110
Associate Professor of Law
Ann Althouse 608-262-2444 althouse@wisc.edu 7109
Robert W. & Irma Arthur-Bascom Professor of Law
Brian Anderson banderson24@wisc.edu; bla@dewittross.com
Adjunct Professor
Jennifer Eileen Annen jannen@annenroetter.com
Adjunct Professor
David L. Anstaett dlanstaett@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Ronald Aplin ron.aplin@aplinringsmuth.com
Adjunct Professor
Amy Arntsen 262-0050 / amy.arntsen@wisc.edu 5107
Registrar
Sumudu Atapattu 608-890-1395 sumudu.atapattu@wisc.edu 6218
Director of UW Law School Research Centers