University of Wisconsin–Madison

Contact Information


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Jeffrey Aiken jpaiken@wisc.edu; jeffreypaiken@gmail.com
Pete Albrecht
Ann Althouse 608-262-2444 althouse@wisc.edu
Amy Amessoudji 608-262-0679 amessoudji@wisc.edu 4311C
Brian Anderson banderson24@wisc.edu; bla@dewittross.com
Jennifer Eileen Annen jannen@annenroetter.com
Ronald Aplin ron.aplin@aplinringsmuth.com
BJ Ard 608-265-1858 bj.ard@wisc.edu 6111
Amy Arntsen 608-262-0050 amy.arntsen@wisc.edu 5107
Martha Askins 608-890-3541 maskins@wisc.edu 4318D
Sumudu Atapattu 608-890-1395 sumudu.atapattu@wisc.edu 6218