Mock Trial Contacts

Executive Board

Emily Pellegrini, President
epellegrini@wisc.edu

Alex Abernethy, Vice President of Membership
aabernethy@wisc.edu

Rose Fisher, Vice President of Membership
rfisher6@wisc.edu

Bole Yuan, Vice President of Competition Logistics
byuan6@wisc.edu

Morgan Stippel, Vice President of Outreach
stippel@wisc.edu

Members

Jess Alanis
Beau Bettiga
Michelle Brandemuehl
Rachel Brummond
Dominic Burke
Emily Burns
Sara Conrad
Cristina Couri
Vincent Falcone
Maura Falk
Marisol Gonzalez
Billy Grau
Sarah Hall
Jonathan Heiden
Aubrey Hetznecker
Dana Holle
Jill Johnson
Grace Kube
Alexandra Kraemer
Riley Leonard
Emily Liebman
Gauge Maurer
Maxted Lenz
Jen Martin
Lillian Nelson
Kelly Orth
Rachel Potter
Thomas Pranica
Katelyn Quigley
Megan Renslow
Joia Sanders
Madeline Schmid
Molly Schommer
Michael Staskunas
Reginald Thedford Jr.
Collin Weyers
Natalie Zibolski

Program Director

Kim Peterson
kmpeterson@wisc.edu

Mock Trial Coaches

Edward Pardon
Merchant & Gould
10 E Doty St Ste 600
Madison WI 53703-3392
epardon@merchantgould.com

Roger Flores
Supervisory Staff Attorney
American Family Mutual Insurance Company
6000 American Parkway
rflores@amfam.com

Matthew J. Van Keulen
Trial Staff Attorney
American Family Insurance Group
mvankeul@amfam.com

Mario White
State Public Defenders Office
17 S Fairchild St Fl 2
Madison WI 53703-3219
whitem@opd.wi.gov

Atty. Lara Sutherlin
Wisconsin Department Of Justice
17 W Main St
PO Box 7857
Madison WI 53707-7857
sutherlinLA@doj.state.wi.us

Atty. Ann M. Peacock
Wisconsin Department Of Justice
17 W Main St
PO Box 7857
Madison WI 53707-7857
peacockam@doj.state.wi.us

Log in to edit