Show All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y v
Jeffrey Aiken jpaiken@wisc.edu; jeffreypaiken@gmail.com
Pete Albrecht plalbrecht@wisc.edu; pete@abemploymentlaw.com
Brian Anderson banderson24@wisc.edu; bla@dewittross.com
Jennifer Annen jannen@annenroetter.com
Ronald Aplin ron.aplin@aplinringsmuth.com
Donald Bach dbach@wisc.edu
Jesse Bair jbair@wisc.edu
Michelle Behnke mbehnke2@wisc.edu; michelle_behnke@sbcglobal.net
Anne Bensky bensky@wisc.edu
Marcus Berghahn mberghahn@wisc.edu
Anne Bilder 608-265-3094 abilder@uwsa.edu
Jeff Bowen jbowen@perkinscoie.com
Shannon Braun 414-287-9568 slbrusda@wisc.edu; sbraun@gklaw.com
Douglas Buck dbuck2@wisc.edu
Danielle Carne dcarne@wisc.edu
David Casimir dacasimir@casimirjones.com
Craig Christensen cachristense@wisc.edu; cchristensen@habush.com
Adrian Cohen adriancohen@earthlink.net
Susan Collins scollinsjd@gmail.com
Sarah Coyne scoyne2@wisc.edu; sarah.coyne@quarles.com
Peter G. Davis pdavis@chorus.net
Stanley Whitmore Davis standavis32@yahoo.com
Thomas J. Dawson mrtjd@scbglobal.net
Timothy Edwards Edwards@tdelawgroup.com
Peyton Engel pengel@wisc.edu
Robert Fahrenbach bfahrenb@epic.com
Noah Fiedler nfiedler2@wisc.edu
Brandon Flugaur flugaurbt@doj.state.wi.us
Grady Frenchick gradyfmail@gmail.com
Michael Gehl gehl2@wisc.edu; michael.gehl@gmail.com
David Gilles gdavid@wisc.edu
Jeffrey Goldman jagoldman@wisc.edu; jag@dewittross.net
Kim Grimmer kgrimmer@wisc.edu
Erin Hahn ehahn8@wisc.edu
Jennifer Hannon 608-284-2657 jhannon@gklaw.com
Liz Heiner eheiner@wisc.edu; lheiner@boadmanclark.com
William Houlihan wchoulih@wisc.edu
Stephen Hurley stephen.hurley@wisc.edu
Erik Ibele ewibele@wisc.edu; eibele@neiderboucher.com
Robert Kasieta rjkasieta@wisc.edu; rjkasieta@kasieta.com
Erin Kastberg kastberg@wisc.edu
Eileen Kelley
Paul Kent pkent@staffordlaw.com
Jason Knutson jknutson@habush.com
Phillip Koss Phillip.Koss@wicourts.gov
Joe Kreye jkreye@wisc.edu
Barry Levenson curator@mustardmuseum.com
Joseph Maier jmmaier3@wisc.edu
Nicholas J. McNamara nicholas.mcnamara@wisc.edu
Stephen Meyer sjmeyer2@wisc.edu; defender6@stephenmeyerlaw.com
Robert Misey rjmisey@wisc.edu
Everett Mitchell edmitchell@wisc.edu
Kevin O'Connor kjoconnor4@wisc.edu
Paul Page pmpage@wisc.edu
Timothy Pierce tjpierce2@wisc.edu; tpierce@wisbar.org
Christina Plum cplum@wisc.edu; plumchristina@yahoo.com
Lindsey Powell lepowell@wisc.edu
David Rice drice4@wisc.edu
Michael P. Richman mprichman@wisc.edu
Robert Schnur raschnur@wisc.edu; raschnur@michaelbest.com 6107
Jonathan Schuster jschuster@axley.com
Nick Schweitzer jnschweitzer@gmail.com
Andrew Seaborg atseaborg@wisc.edu; andrew.seaborg@lfg.com
Megan Senatori ms@dewittross.com
Robert E. Shumaker rshumaker@wisc.edu; res@dewittross.com
Chris Smithka smithka@wisc.edu
Grant Sovern 608-283-2668 sovern@wisc.edu; gsovern@quarles.com Quarles & Brady LLP
33 East Main Street # 900 , P.O. Box 2113, Madison, WI 53701-2113
Lara Sutherlin lsutherlin@wisc.edu
Wes Taylor hwtaylor@wisc.edu
J. Michael True jtrue@wisc.edu
Peter Trumbull ptrumbull@wisc.edu
Elijah Van Camp evancamp2@wisc.edu
Matthew Van Keulen vankeulen@wisc.edu
Gregory Van Rybroek gregory.vanrybroek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Laura Verhoff
Edward Vopal evopal@habush.com
Travis James West twest@sbglaw.com
Mario D. White cotmariopi@yahoo.com
Amanda White Eagle arockman@wisc.edu
Melissa Williams mscaulum@wisc.edu
Morgan Young morganyoung@wisc.edu