University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty Directory Page - UW Madison Law School

Show All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y
Ralph Cagle 608-262-7881 rmcagle@wisc.edu 7107
Nina Camic nlcamic@wisc.edu
Peter Carstensen 608-263-7416 peter.carstensen@wisc.edu 7101
R. Alta Charo 608-262-5015 alta.charo@wisc.edu 6109
Larry Church 608-262-1695 wlchurch@wisc.edu 7105
Carin Clauss caclauss@wisc.edu 9113
William Clune 608-262-2243 whclune@wisc.edu 8113A