University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty Directory Page - UW Madison Law School

Show All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y
Boaventura de Sousa Santos 608-263-7414 bsantos@wisc.edu 6370
Jonathan Scharrer 608-263-7905 jonathan.scharrer@wisc.edu 4318B
David Schultz 608-262-6881 deschult@wisc.edu 6105
David S. Schwartz 608-262-8150 dsschwartz@wisc.edu 9108
Miriam Seifter 608-265-4771 miriam.seifter@wisc.edu 9111
Mitra Sharafi 608-265-8428 mitra.sharafi@wisc.edu 6112
Leslie Shear 608-262-2030 leslie.shear@wisc.edu 4318C
Mark Sidel 608-262-5608 mark.sidel@wisc.edu 6104
Anne Smith asmith32@wisc.edu @1403 Building
LEC
Michael Smith mesmith4@wisc.edu
Carrie Sperling 608-262-3646 carrie.sperling@wisc.edu 4318G
Adam Stevenson 608-262-9233 adam.stevenson@wisc.edu 4318J
John Strange jwstrange@wisc.edu; jstrange@cityofmadison.com 4373A
Kenneth Streit kmstreit@wisc.edu