2017 Hurst Summer Institute in Legal History


2017 Hurst Institute Group Photo

2017 Hurst Summer Institute Participants: Left to right, front row: Kalyani Ramnath, Brooke Depenbusch, Wesley Chaney, Smita Ghosh, Mary X. Mitchell, Jane Manners, Sara Ludin. Back row: Natasha Wheatley, Scott De Orio, Nick Venable, Lead Scholar Mitra Sharafi, Brendan Gillis, Elizabeth Lhost

Return to the Hurst Institute Homepage

Log in to edit