Dean's Cup Events: Chess and Scrabble Night

Schedule of events for the 2016 Dean's Cup, the annual competition between the Law School and the Med School:

Trivia Night: Wednesday, Aug. 31, 7 p.m., State Street Brats
Chess/Scrabble: Wednesday, Sept. 7, 7 p.m.  in the Law School atrium
Flag Football: Sunday, Sept. 11, 4 p.m., Far West Fields (UBay Fields)
Ultimate Frisbee: Tuesday, Sept. 13, 5 p.m., Far West Fields (UBay Fields)
Beach Volleyball: Friday, Sept. 16, 5 p.m., Cole Beach Court
Tennis: Wednesday, Sept. 21, 7:15 p.m., Nielsen Tennis Stadium
5K Race: Saturday, Sept. 24, 9 a.m., Lakeshore Path
Bake-Off: Sunday, Sept. 25, 4 p.m. in the Law School atrium
Softball: Friday, Sept. 30, 5 p.m., Near West Fields
Law School Blood Drive: Monday, Oct. 3, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., in the Law School atrium
Tug of War/Dodge Ball: Saturday, Oct. 8, noon, Natatorium
Kickball: Monday, Oct. 10, 5 p.m., Far West Fields (UBay Fields)
Euchre: Thursday, Oct. 13, 7 p.m. in the Law School atrium
Soccer: Sunday, Oct. 16 @ 11 a.m., Far West Fields (UBay Fields)
Bowling, Pool and Darts: Wednesday, Oct. 19, 7 p.m., Union South
Basketball: Thursday, Oct. 27, 7 p.m., Natatorium


Submitted by Law School News on September 7, 2016

This article appears in the categories: Featured Events

Submit an Article

lock