2011 Best Brief Semi-Finalists

The Legal Research & Writing Program is pleased to announce that the following students' appellate briefs were chosen as semi-finalists for the 2011 Best Brief Competition: Brandon Bergmann, Melissa Burchell, Amy Collins, Bryce Cummings, Abuko Estrada, Luke Gaeckle, Courtney Lanz, Brian McCall, Alisha McKay, Amber McReynolds, Christine Mumma, Ryan Nilsestuen, M. Scott Olson, Nikhil Pradhan, Scott Rosenow, Meredith Stier, Andrew Westgate, and Katherine Young. The winner for the 2011 competition will be announced by the end of the spring 2012 semester. Congratulations to the semi-finalists! For more information, go to: http://www.law.wisc.edu/lrw/bestbrief.html.   

Submitted by Ursula Weigold, Prof. on February 10, 2012

This article appears in the categories: Announcements, Legal Research & Writing

Submit an Article