New Moot Court Board Members for 2012-2013

The Moot Court Board would like to thank everyone who participated in a very competitive 1L Tryout this year. The Board proudly welcomes the following new members:

Peter Andrews
Alex Barnett-Howell
Sam Bennett
John Blimling
Cary Bloodworth
Anita Boor
Michael Boshardy
Chelsea Brenegan
Ross Butler
Stephen Cirillo
Ben Clarke
Andrea Davenport
Amanda Evens
Carl Hansen
John Healy
Andrea Hull
Emily Hutchens
Joshua Jarrett
Ari Kasper
Daniel Kersey
Kevin Layde
Nora Leerhsen
Jennifer Limbach
Caitlin Madden
Sharunda Owens
Travis Romero-Boeck
Britta Sahlstrom
William Schumacher
Ethan Schwenker
Camille Silliman
Luis Valdez
Kevin Van Ert
Monica Wedgewood
Michael Wurster
Qianyu Yang
Alexia Zatarain
Wang Zhang

Best Brief: Sharunda Owens
Best Oralist: Travis Romero-Boeck
Best Overall: Travis Romero-Boeck


Submitted by Academic Affairs on March 15, 2012

This article appears in the categories: Announcements

Submit an Article