LLSA Announces New Executive Board (2006-2007)

Congratulations to the newly elected Executive Board of the Latina/o Law Student Association! 2006-2007 LLSA Board Elect Claudia Catota President Antonio Trillo Vice President of Academic Affairs Megan Beaman Vice President of Community Services Rebecca Smith Secretary Salvador Carranza Treasurer Tony Beasley Webmaster Aileen Zeledon LEO Representative Micaela Vidana 2007 LEO Banquet Chair The New Board members will officially take office on April 29, 2006.

Submitted by UW Law School Newsletter Admin on April 7, 2006

This article appears in the categories: Student Organizations

Submit an Article