LSFA new officers

The Law School Family Association welcomes new leaders for the 2007-2008 year: Congratulations and good luck to co-presidents Andrea Bosquez-Porter and Kashoua Yang Thao, treasurer Valerie Stuart, and board members Kathleen Kjorlie, Holly Pomraning, and Sara Beachy!

Submitted by UW Law School Newsletter Admin on September 5, 2007

This article appears in the categories: Student Organizations

Submit an Article