Moot Court Board Elects 2008-09 Executive Board

The University of Wisconsin Law School Moot Court Board has elected its executive board for the 2008-09 academic year. Joe Hanes will serve as president. The entire board includes: President: Joe Hanes Competition Chair: Andy Barragry Vice President - Evans: Janell Wise Vice President - Heffernan: Adam Witkov Secretary: Jenni Lee Treasurer: Rudy Moore Evans Problem Writer: Laura Bayard For more information, please contact Brett Belden at

Submitted by UW Law School Newsletter Admin on April 25, 2008

This article appears in the categories: Student Organizations

Submit an Article