Bookmart booklist & hours


To help you prepare for the upcoming term, the Law School Bookmart has distributed to all hang-files its booklist of required and recommended books for Spring 2009 courses.
The booklist contains all available information as of 2 January. This booklist has also been posted on-line; it is available (in pdf format) linked off of the following web-page:

The above web-page also contains general information about the Bookmart (including hours); the particular hours for the start of term are also posted at the end of this message.

Opening hours for the Law School Bookmart at the start of term:

Monday, January 12: CLOSED
Tuesday, January 13: 9:00-4:00
Wednesday, January 14: 9:00-4:00
Thursday, January 15: 9:00-4:00
Friday, January 16: 9:00-4:00  
Sat. & Sun. Jan. 17-18: CLOSED
Monday, January 19: CLOSED (M. L. King Day)
Tuesday, January 20: 8:30-7:00 (First Day of Classes)
Wednesday, January 21: 8:30-7:00
Thursday, January 22: Regular Hours Resume:  9:30-2:30 (M-F) 5:00-7:00 (M,T)

Submitted by Kevin Kelly on January 6, 2009

This article appears in the categories: Academic Support, Announcements

Submit an Article