About the Board

The Board of Visitors is a group of highly engaged alumni from the public and private sectors. Members function as advisors to the dean to support the Law School’s mission and connect the Law School to its alumni.

The board assumes an active and visible role in the Law School by participating in annual meetings. Through these meetings, the board seeks to identify areas in which it can be helpful to the Law School, its students, faculty and staff. Members provide an external perspective that advances the improvement of the Law School’s facilities, curriculum, placement, admissions and outreach.

Lock Icon