Recent graduates elected to Order of the Coif

Nineteen recent UW Law School graduates have been elected to the Order of the Coif for 2016.

Induction into the Order of the Coif, a national honor society, is considered one of the highest academic distinctions a law school graduate can receive. To gain membership, a student must have earned a J.D. and achieved high scholastic ranking among graduating classmates.

New Order of the Coif inductees include:

Sonal Agarwal
Christopher Avallone
Lara Carlson
Justin Dreikosen
Sean Fernandes
Carin Frank
Nolan Franti
Brian Goodman
Brett Jonas
Kenton Knop
Cameron Marston
Joshua Noah
Kelsey O'Gorman
Konrad Paczuski
Samuel Robins
Bryan Sandford
Tyler Stevenson
Brett Valentyn
Tiffany Woelfel


Submitted by Law School News on January 5, 2017

This article appears in the categories: Alumni, Articles

Submit an Article