2015 Order of the Coif inductees announced

Twenty-two recent UW Law School graduates have been elected to the Order of the Coif for 2015.

Induction into the Order of the Coif, a national honor society, is considered one of the highest academic distinctions a law school graduate can receive. To gain membership, a student must have earned a J.D. and achieved high scholastic ranking among graduating classmates.

New Order of the Coif inductees include:

Samantha Ahrendt
Kjersten Bakke
Jordan Bergmann
Nicholas Bullard
Peter Butler
Steven Curry
Nicholas Doremus
Diana Eisenberg
Alexandra Francois
Erin Gasparka
Nicholas Herdrich
Amanda Herman
Tyler Junger
Amelia Maxfield
Max Meier
Jennifer Niemeier
Daniel Poniatowski
Justin Prentice
Shane Russom
Joseph Wszalek
Paul Zimmer
Nicholas Zuiker


Submitted by Law School News on November 10, 2015

This article appears in the categories: Articles

Submit an Article