Recent graduates elected to Order of the Coif

Eleven recent UW Law School graduates have been elected to the Order of the Coif for 2017.

Induction into the Order of the Coif, a national honor society, is considered one of the highest academic distinctions a law school graduate can receive. To gain membership, a student must have earned a J.D. and achieved high scholastic ranking among graduating classmates.

New Order of the Coif inductees include:

Samuel Vernon Case
Joseph Stephen Diedrich
Kaitlin Mary Farquharson
Anna Lorinda Grilley
John F. Huerter
Shannon Patrick Lins
Kristin Leigh Martin
Christopher Michael Nienhaus
Anne M. Reynolds
Lauren A. Weber
Melissa A. Zabkowicz

Submitted by Law School News on January 25, 2018

This article appears in the categories: Articles

Submit an Article