University of Wisconsin–Madison

Recent graduates elected to Order of the Coif

Nineteen recent UW Law School graduates have been elected to the Order of the Coif for 2018.

Induction into the Order of the Coif, a national honor society, is considered one of the highest academic distinctions a law school graduate can receive. To gain membership, a student must have earned a J.D. and achieved high scholastic ranking among graduating classmates. 

New Order of the Coif inductees include:
Nicholas Behrens
Jonathon Davies
Andrew J. Fabianczyk
Rachel Gallagher
Randall Hanson
Amy Johnson
Colin Lane
Andrew Lorenz
Greta Mattison Megna
TJ McNulty
Brian Miller
Dustin Page
Emily Pellegrini
Anna Peterson
Michael Roy
James Smith
Elizabeth Stone
Steven Thompson
Justin Top


Submitted by Law School News on December 18, 2018

This article appears in the categories: Alumni, Features

Submit an Article