Twenty-two recent University of Wisconsin Law School graduates have been elected to the Order of the Coif for 2022.

Induction into the Order of the Coif, a national honor society, is considered one of the highest academic distinctions a law school graduate can receive. To gain membership, a student must have earned a J.D. and achieved high scholastic ranking among graduating classmates.

New Order of the Coif inductees include:

McKenzie Ahmet

Nicholas A. Becher

Megan Ann Christopher

Kyle J. Clark

Mykayla A. Dado

Charles Anthony DeCesaris

Madeline F. Freyberg

Sterling Knoche

Matthew William Kulju

Eric Liberatore

Ryan Otto Lucka

Paul M. Matenaer

Alyssa Marie Mullaney

Zoe Anastasia Pawlisch

Hannah Pollard-Garber

Ruth Marie Ross

Jordan M. Small

Meghan Villalpando

Cullen James Werwie

Kathleen Elizabeth Wood

Mitchell James Wright

Alexander B. Zahn

Submitted by Law School News on January 9, 2023

This article appears in the categories: Features