Faculty and Staff of the FJRC

Directors

Walter J. Dickey
Faculty Director, Remington Center
(608) 262-1542
wjdickey@wisc.edu

Adam Stevenson
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Director, Remington Center
Room 4318J Law
(608) 260-3541
clastevenson@wisc.edu

Faculty

Martha Askins
Clinical Instructor of Law
Room 4318G Law
(608) 890-3541
maskins@wisc.edu

Cristina Borde
Clinical Instructor of Law
Room 4318E Law
(608) 263-9576
cristina.borde@wisc.edu

Maria de Arteaga
Clinical Instructor of Law
Room 4318F Law
(608) 890-3859
dearteaga@wisc.edu

Keith Findley
WIP, Senior Policy Advisor
Associate Professor of Law
Room 8108 Law
(608) 262-4763
kafindle@wisc.edu

Lanny Glinberg
Clinical Instructor of Law
Room 4353 Law
608-262-7908
lglinber@wisc.edu

Katherine Judson
Innocence Network Fellow
Room 6224 Law
(608) 890-3542
katherine.judson@wisc.edu

Michele LaVigne
Clinical Professor of Law
Room 4318K Law
(608) 262-9859
mlavigne@wisc.edu

Renagh O'Leary
Clinical Instructor of Law
Room 4318A Law
(608) 265-1160
reoleary@wisc.edu

Jonathan Scharrer
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Room 4318B  Law
(608) 263-7905
jascharrer@wisc.edu

Leslie D. Shear
Clinical Professor of Law
Room 4318C Law
(608) 262-2030
ldshear@wisc.edu

Carrie Sperling
Clinical Professor of Law
Room 4353
(608) 262-3646
csperling@wisc.edu

Greg Wiercioch
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Room 4315E Law
(608) 263-1388
wiercioch@wisc.edu

Steven Wright
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Room 4318L Law
(608) 890-3540
shwright@wisc.edu

Support Staff

Chelsea Gill
Administrative Specialist
Room 4315 Law
(608) 262-1002
chelsea.gill@wisc.edu

Peggy Hacker
Department Administrative Manager
Room 4318H Law
(608) 890-0899
peggy.hacker@wisc.edu

Lock Icon