Adjunct Directory Page - UW Madison Law School

Show All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y

Jeffrey Aiken jpaiken@wisc.edu; jeffreypaiken@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor
Brian Anderson banderson24@wisc.edu; bla@dewittross.com
Adjunct Professor
Jennifer Eileen Annen jannen@annenroetter.com
Adjunct Professor
Ronald Aplin ron.aplin@aplinringsmuth.com
Adjunct Professor
Donald Bach dbach@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Michelle A. Behnke mbehnke2@wisc.edu; michelle_behnke@sbcglobal.net
Adjunct Professor
Janice Bensky
Adjunct Professor
Marcus Berghahn mberghahn@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Ellen Berz ekberz@wisc.edu; ellenberz@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor
Anne Elizabeth Bilder 608-265-3094 abilder@uwsa.edu
Adjunct Professor
Jeff Bowen jbowen@perkinscoie.com
Adjunct Professor
Douglas Buck dbuck2@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Danielle Carne dcarne@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
David Casimir dacasimir@casimirjones.com
Adjunct Professor
Craig A. Christensen cachriste@wisc.edu; cchristensen@habush.com
Adjunct Professor
Adrian N. Cohen adriancohen@earthlink.net
Adjunct Professor
Susan Lynn Collins scollins3@wisc.edu; susan.collins@micorp.com
Adjunct Professor
James H. Connors jhconnors@wisc.edu; seconnor@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Sarah Coyne scoyne2@wisc.edu; sarah.coyne@quarles.com
Adjunct Professor
Jennifer D'Amato jrdamato@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Peter G. Davis pdavis@chorus.net
Adjunct Professor
Stanley Whitmore Davis standavis32@yahoo.com
Adjunct Professor
Thomas James Dawson tjdawson@wisc.edu; mrtjd@scbglobal.net
Adjunct Professor
Timothy D. Edwards Edwards@tdelawgroup.com
Adjunct Professor
Andrew Erlandson aerlandson@hbslawfirm.com
Adjunct Professor
Robert Fahrenbach bfahrenb@epic.com
Adjunct Professor
Eric A. Farnsworth eaf@dewittross.com
Adjunct Professor
Grady J. Frenchick gradyfmail@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor
Gehl, Michael gehl2@wisc.edu; michael.gehl@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor
Chad Gendreau gendreaucr@doj.state.wi.us
Adjunct Professor
David Gilles
Adjunct Professor
Jeffrey Goldman jagoldman@wisc.edu; jag@dewittross.net
Adjunct Professor
Kim Grimmer kgrimmer@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Robert Habush rhabush@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Erin Hahn ehahn8@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Jennifer Hannon jahannon2@wisc.edu
Liz Heiner eheiner@wisc.edu; lheiner@boadmanclark.com
Adjunct Professor
William Houlihan wchoulih@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Stephen Hurley stephen.hurley@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Erik Ibele ewibele@wisc.edu; eibele@neiderboucher.com
Adjunct Professor
Michael Johnson mdjohnso@wisc.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Robert Kasieta rjkasieta@wisc.edu; rjkasieta@kasieta.com
Adjunct Professor
Erin Kastberg kastberg@wisc.edu; kastberg@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Eileen Kelley
Adjunct Professor
Paul Kent pgkent@wisc.edu; pkent@staffordlaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Jessica Blomqvist King jblomqvistki@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Phillip Koss Phillip.Koss@wicourts.gov
Adjunct Professor
Joe Kreye jkreye@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Barry Levenson curator@mustardmuseum.com
Adjunct Professor
Steven Levine steven.levine@charter.net
Adjunct Professor
Joseph Maier jmmaier3@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Thilo Marauhn
Adjunct Professor
Stephen Meyer sjmeyer2@wisc.edu; defender6@stephenmeyerlaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Robert Misey rjmisey@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Matthew Moeser mmoeser@wisc.edu; matthew.moeser@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Paul Page pmpage@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Rebecca Paulson paulsonra@doj.state.wi.us
Adjunct Professor
Megan Phillips phillips@richter-phillips.com
Adjunct Professor
Timothy Pierce tjpierce2@wisc.edu; tpierce@wisbar.org
Adjunct Professor
Christina Plum cplum@wisc.edu; plumchristina@yahoo.com
Adjunct Professor
Michael P. Richman mprichman@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Robert A. Schnur raschnur@wisc.edu; raschnur@michaelbest.com 6107
Adjunct Professor
Nick Schweitzer jnschweitzer@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor
Andrew Seaborg atseaborg@wisc.edu; andrew.seaborg@lfg.com
Adjunct Professor
Megan Senatori ms@dewittross.com
Adjunct Professor
Robert E. Shumaker rshumaker@wisc.edu; res@dewittross.com
Lecturer
Joseph Shumow jdshumow@wisc.edu; jshumow@reinhartlaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Chris Smithka smithka@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Grant Sovern 608-283-2668 sovern@wisc.edu; gsovern@quarles.com Quarles & Brady LLP
33 East Main Street # 900 , P.O. Box 2113, Madison, WI 53701-2113
Adjunct Professor
Lara Sutherlin lsutherlin@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Wes Taylor hwtaylor@wisc.edu
Peter Trumbull ptrumbull@wisc.edu
Lecturer at the University Law School and the School of Business
Elijah Van Camp evancamp2@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Matthew Van Keulen vankeulen@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Gregory Van Rybroek gregory.vanrybroek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adjunct Professor
Laura Verhoff
Adjunct Professor
Edward Vopal evopal@habush.com
Travis James West twest@sbglaw.com
Adjunct Professor
Mario D. White cotmariopi@yahoo.com
Adjunct Professor
Amanda White Eagle arockman@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
V. Russell Whitesel whitesel29@tds.net
Adjunct Professor
Melissa Williams mscaulum@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Morgan Young morganyoung@wisc.edu
Adjunct Professor