Director

Adam Stevenson

Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Director, Remington Center
Room 4318J Law
608-260-3541
clastevenson@wisc.edu

Faculty

Kate Finley

Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Room 4318E Law
608-890-3899
kbfinley@wisc.edu

Lanny Glinberg

Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Room 4353 Law
608-262-7908
lanny.glinberg@wisc.edu

John Gross

Clinical Instructor of Law
Room 4318F Law
608-262-9859
jpgross3@wisc.edu

Christopher Lau

Clinical Professor of Law
Room 4318H Law
608-262-3646
christopher.lau@wisc.edu

Renagh O'Leary

Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Room 4318A Law
608-265-1160
reoleary@wisc.edu

Jonathan Scharrer

Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Room 4318B  Law
608-263-7905
jascharrer@wisc.edu

Greg Wiercioch

Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Room 4315E Law
608-263-1388
wiercioch@wisc.edu

Steven Wright

Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Room 4318L Law
608-890-3540
shwright@wisc.edu

Support Staff

Chelsea Gill

Administrative Specialist
Room 4318D Law
608-262-1002
chelsea.gill@wisc.edu

Nick Thuot

Program Assistant
Room 4318A Law
608-262-1002
nthuotpetkov@wisc.edu

Lock Icon